復甦 隔牆 Windows

  • 聪明的方式来恢复Windows的硬盘驱动器分区
  • 在你自己的恢复删除或丢失的分区
  • 高级实用 恢复发 和NTFS分区
  • 有利于反删除格式化,重新分区格式化和损坏
  • 支持 从Windows Vista的分区恢复意外删除, XP 和 Win 7

硬盘上的计算机的主要部分,这有助于节省大量文件。这些计算机硬盘驱动器,可以再次划分成多个磁道,被称为分区。基于Windows的PC上的分区采用了FAT16,FAT32,EXFAT,NTFS文件系统在一个适当的方式来安排文件。即使它被用于存储各种各样的信息,有情况下,您也可能会失去这些分区上保存的数据。由于很多人工作和访问这些分区上,丢失数据的机会是更.

你丢失的硬盘分区?无需担心,只要你有Windows分区恢复软件,删除或丢失的硬盘分区内即可收回点几下鼠标。这个恢复工具,可以有效地执行以及与其他文件系统FAT32分区恢复。看看这个网站 http://www.partitionrecoverywindows.com/zh/zh-fat32-partition.html 这将指导你如何使用这个软件。 Windows分区恢复软件专门设计取消删除硬盘分区被删除或丢失的,因为他们是一个强大的工具。它有助于找回丢失的文件和文件夹一起层次存储的文件.

为什么要选择Windows分区恢复软件?

Windows分区恢复软件,是开发先进的硬盘驱动器的扫描和恢复算法。有了这个工具,你可以恢复丢失或删除的分区在您的指尖不选择恢复专家的帮助。此工具将支持  NTFS分区的恢复, 从硬盘驱动器在Windows Vista中,Windows XP中的Windows 8中,Windows 7,Server 2003和2008操作系统的FAT和exFAT分区。它永远不会让你面对的并发症,同时恢复硬盘分区。看看Windows分区恢复软件的见证,以其优异的性能,在分区恢复.

NTFS Partition Recovery

Formatted Partition Recovery

Windows用户如何失去自己的硬盘分区?

负责Windows硬盘驱动器分区丢失的因素有很多。这里列出几个常见的场景中,Windows分区恢复软件出手相助.

  1. 人为错误: Windows操作系统有利于它的用户自己的硬盘,并在需要的时候重新分区。虽然重新对硬盘进行分区,使用磁盘工具或第三方应用程序,有机会,用户在不知不觉中删除现有分区。删除现有的分区,是有很多文件,导致大量的数据丢失量。删除的分区,可能是金士顿,雷克沙,希捷的硬盘驱动器或任何其他品牌。通过使用这种恢复工具,你可以成功地开展金士顿分区恢复,包括其他各种品牌的分区恢复在几分钟内轻松. 点击这个现在在这里 这个恢复应用程序上获得完整的知识.
  2. 杂项: 一些其他的因素可以归结为丢失的硬盘分区经营系统崩溃,分区表损坏,意外的系统还原和意外重新安装Windows.
  3. 主引导记录损坏:在某些情况下,主引导记录中得到腐败由于病毒感染或硬盘驱动器崩溃。由于它的主要数据结构元素来访问硬盘驱动器分区,腐败导致失去所有已创建的分区。有时整个硬盘驱动器变得无法无主引导记录。 fixmbr命令可以解决这个问题。但是,它变得难以 检索数据从分区后FIXMBR失败.

无论你是如何丢失的硬盘分区,Windows分区恢复软件可以恢复删除或丢失的硬盘分区。此软件是非常有用的。 从外部硬盘找回删除的分区. 它会扫描整个硬盘几分钟取消删除丢失的分区。它支持NTFS和FAT分区的恢复。这是五星级额定分区恢复软件专为Windows计算机。使用这个工具,人们可以 恢复损坏的分区 从SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盘驱动器。它有效地运作,以及当你想 恢复丢失的分区后的数据Diskpart的清洁. 这个软件的演示版本有利于评估复苏的概率在购买软件之前.

步驟 恢复硬盘分区:

先下载并安装Windows分区恢复软件的试用版。切勿安装在同一个分区,你需要恢复数据恢复软件。如果你已经失去了对整个硬盘分区,断开硬盘驱动器,它连接到另一台计算机作为奴隶进行分区恢复。一旦你完成了软件安装,请确保您有足够的空间来保存恢复的数据。建议不要使用从您正在恢复硬盘分区保存恢复数据.

现在,你正在做的先决条件,执行分区恢复。因此,继续以下步骤来恢复分区.

  1. 启动安装的Windows分区恢复软件来打开它的主屏幕,如下图所示

Partition Recovery Windows - Main Screen

  1. 选择硬盘驱动器,你需要检索分区,如图所示,然后按下一步
  2. Partition Recovery Windows - Select Hard Drive

  3. 按照屏幕上的说明简单,并取回所有丢失的文件和文件夹。最后,查看恢复的文件,如图
  4. Partition Recovery Windows - Recovered Files

太好了,你已经成功地恢复丢失的分区使用Windows分区恢复软件。由于失去整个硬盘分区导致的数据丢失量巨大,从来没有抓住机会,在您的重要文件。始终保持适当的备份所需的文件.

支持 硬盘驱动器品牌:

  • 西部数码(我的护照,我的书,元素)
  • 希捷(希捷FreeAgent的GoFlex,扩展,卫星,副本)
  • 惠普(掌上媒体的SimpleSave)
  • 苹果(时间胶囊)
  • IoSafe,广颖电通,怡敏信,昆腾,富士通,三星,金士顿,创见

最近更新:

从原始分区恢复数据: Windows分区恢复工具将帮助您从RAW分区文件系统损坏后很短的时间内恢复数据。在这个网站浏览 http://www.partitionrecoverywindows.com/zh/zh-data-from-raw.html, 了解更多信息.

从格式化的分区的数据恢复: 您可能格式化的分区在Windows计算机上,无论是有意还是无意。如果你想从格式化的分区中恢复文件,那么你可以使用恢复软件。访问的页面, http://www.partitionrecoverywindows.com/zh/zh-data-from-formatted.html 更多的细节恢复.

坠毁的外部硬盘驱动器恢复: 最近升级为Windows分区恢复工具,新的一些机制。表格现在起使用此实用工具,你甚至可以恢复从外部硬盘驱动器崩溃或损坏的文件。请参阅本网站 http://www.partitionrecoverywindows.com/zh/zh-broken-external-hard-drive.html 以获得更多的细节。

恢复闪存磁盘分区: 现在,您可以意外格式化后恢复闪存磁盘分区,文件系统损坏等,只要利用这个惊人的软件,并恢复在几个简单的步骤,所有的重要数据,了解更多的通过浏览这个给定链路上 U盘分区恢复.

Recover Partition on Windows

Hard disk is the main part of a computer which helps in saving large amount of files. These computer hard drives can be again divided into multiple tracks which are called as partitions. Partitions on Windows based PC uses FAT16, FAT32, EXFAT and NTFS file system to arrange the files in a proper manner. Even though it is utilized for storing wide range of information, there are instances where you may also lose the data saved on these partitions. As many people work on these partitions and access it, the chance of losing data is more.

Are you the one who lost hard drive partition? No need to worry as long as you have Windows partition recovery software, deleted or lost hard drive partitions can be recovered within couple of mouse clicks. This recovery tool can efficiently execute FAT32 partition recovery along with other file systems. Check out this site http://www.partitionrecoverywindows.com/fat32-partition.html which will guide you how to use this software. Windows partition recovery software is a powerful tool specially designed to undelete hard drive partitions as they were deleted or lost. It helps to get back your lost files and folders along with the hierarchy of files stored.

How Windows Partition Recovery software can perform active partition recovery?

Windows partition recovery software is developed with advanced hard drive scan and recovery algorithms. With this tool, you can get back lost or deleted partitions at your fingertips without opting for recovery expert’s assistance. This tool will support recovery of NTFS partition, FAT and ExFAT partitions from hard drive on Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Server 2003 and 2008 operating systems. It will never let you face complications while recovering hard drive partitions. Have a look at the testimonials that Windows partition recovery software received for its outstanding performance in partition recovery.

NTFS Partition Recovery

Formatted Partition Recovery

How do Windows users lose their hard drive partitions?

There are many factors responsible for losing Windows hard drive partitions. Few common scenarios in which Windows partition recovery software lends a helping hand are listed here.

  1. Human Errors: Windows operating system facilitates its users to re-partition their hard drive as and when needed. While re-partitioning the hard drive using Disk Utility or third party applications, there are chances that users unknowingly delete an existing partition. Deleting an existing partition that is having lot of files leads to huge amount of data loss. Deleted partition might be of Kingston, Lexar, Seagate or any other brand of hard drive. By the use of this recovery tool you can successfully carry out Kingston partition recovery including partition recovery from various other brands easily in few minutes. Click this over here now to gain complete knowledge on this restoration application.
  2. Miscellaneous: Some of the other factors to be blamed for losing hard drive partitions are operating system crash, partition table corruption, unintentional system restore and accidental re-installation of Windows.
  3. Master Boot Record Corruption: In certain circumstances master boot record get corrupt due to virus infection or hard drive crash. Since it is the main data structure element to access the hard drive partitions, corruption of which results in loss of all the created partitions. Sometimes entire hard drive becomes inaccessible without master boot record. Fixmbr command can fix this problem. But it becomes difficult to retrieve data from partition after fixmbr fails.

Irrespective of how you have lost the hard drive partition, Windows partition recovery software helps to recover deleted or lost hard drive partitions. This software is useful to get back deleted partition from external HDD. It scans the entire hard drive in few minutes to undelete the lost partitions. It supports recovery of NTFS and FAT partitions. It is five star rated partition recovery software specially designed for active partition recovery on Windows computers. Using this tool, one can recover corrupted partitions from SATA, SCSI and IDE hard drives. It works effectively well when you want to restore lost partition data after Diskpart Clean. Demo version of this software facilitates to evaluate the probability of recovery before purchasing the software.

Steps to perform active partition recovery:

At first download and install the trial version of Windows partition recovery software. Never install the recovery software in the same partition from which you need to recover data. If you have lost the entire hard drive partitions, disconnect the hard drive and connect it to another computer as slave to perform partition recovery. Once you are done with software installation, make sure that you have enough space to save the recovered data. It is recommended not to use the hard drive from which you are recovering partitions to save the recovered data.

Now you are done with the pre-requisites to perform partition recovery. So proceed with the following steps to restore partition.

  1. Launch the installed Windows partition recovery software to open its main screen as shown in the below figure
  2. Partition Recovery Windows - Main Screen

  3. Select the hard drive from which you need to retrieve partition as shown in figure and press Next
  4. Active Partition Recovery - Select Hard Drive

  5. Follow simple on screen instructions and get back all your lost files and folders. Finally, view the recovered files as shown in figure
  6. Recover Partition on Windows - Recovered Files

Great, you have successfully recovered lost partition using Windows partition recovery software. Since losing an entire hard drive partition leads to huge amount of data loss, never take a chance in terms of your essential files. Always keep a proper backup of needed files.

Supported Hard Drive brands:

  • Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements)
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica)
  • HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave)
  • Apple (Time Capsule)
  • IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung

Recent Updates:

Windows 10 Partition Recovery

How to Recover Data from Deleted Partition in Windows 7

SSD Partition Recovery

How to Defrag Windows 7 Hard Drive 

Recover Flash Disk Partition

Recover Flash Drive Partition